Mark Twain humor award winners

POSTED: 12:11 PM Oct 21 2013   UPDATED: 12:14 PM Oct 21 2013
Carol Burnett

On Sunday night, Carol Burnett became the latest recipient of the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor, an award given by The Kennedy Center to Americans whose impact on society is reminiscent of essayist and satirist Mark Twain. Take a look at all the previous winners.