WHAT'S INSIDE: News | News Team | Weather | What's On | Advertise | Contact Us
FOX Eastern Carolina
225 Glenburnie Drive
New Bern, NC  28561

Phone: (252) 638-1212 | Fax: (252)636-6855

Send your comments or questions about FOX Eastern Carolina
Viewer Comments


News news@wcti12.com
Weather weather@wcti12.com
Sports sports@wcti12.com
Promotion promotion@wcti12.com
Production production@wcti12.com
Programming programming@wcti12.com
Sales sales@wcti12.com
Engineering engineering@wcti12.com
Front Desk frontdesk@wcti12.com
Closed Captioning Contact programming@wcti12.com
PHILLIP BRINSON | STATION MANAGER
(252) 636-6834
CHARLOTTE COHEN | SALES MANAGER
(252) 636-6805
LISA LEONARD | SALES MANAGER
(252) 636-6812
JOE CARRIERE | NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
(252) 974-3144
JOSEPHINE BRINKLEY | CONTROLLER
(252) 636-6859
SHANE MORELAND | NEWS DIRECTOR
(252) 636-6837
WALT YOUNG | MARKETING DIRECTOR
(252) 636-6826
CAROLYN STEVENS | PROGRAM INFO
(252) 636-6829
KEN HUGHES | CHIEF ENGINEER
(252) 636-6833
ERIK HARDTLE | OPERATIONS MANAGER
(252) 636-6828
JOHN SWARTZ | INTERACTIVE CONTENT MANAGER
(252) 636-6847



All WCTI content is copyright © 2010 Bonten Media Group, Inc.
All WFXI/WYDO content is copyright © 2010 Esteem Broadcasting, LLC.
advertisement
advertisement

Survey

advertisement