WHAT'S INSIDE: News | News Team | Weather | What's On | Advertise | Contact Us

Featured Content

DMA Stats Coverage Area Article

WCTI NewsChannel 12 / WXFI-WYDO FOX Eastern Carolina covers a large portion of Eastern North Carolina

MORE

Advertising Pyramid: Choose The Creative Strategy That Will Work Best For You

The advertising pyramid is a great way to put your advertising strategy in perspective.

MORE

Ad Exposure On Both TV And Online Delivers Big Time

According to new data from The Nielsen Company, airing an ad both on TV and online greatly increases its effectiveness.

MORE

Where to Americans turn during times of crisis?

mediawindow_default

For lifesaving information, viewers depend on local TV

MORE

The Whole World Is Watching

mediawindow_default

The notion that TV is dead is trumped by research that shows it's never been healthier.

MORE

Standard Terms and Conditions

mediawindow_default

Standard terms and conditions for advertising contracts. (50kb PDF)

MORE

Local Sales Staff

New Bern

New Bern Office and Studio
Phone: 252/638-1212

New Bern Sales Staff

mediawindow_default

Lisa Leonard

Sales Manager Office: 252/636-6812 Mobile: 252/422-4847 lleonard@wcti12.com

mediawindow_default

Melinda Arnold

Account Executive Office: 252/636-6820 Mobile: 252/229-3853 marnold@wcti12.com

mediawindow_default

Bob Bailey

Account Executive Office: 252/636-6813 Mobile: 252/670-2607 bbailey@wcti12.com

mediawindow_default

Dixie Lini

Account Executive Office: 252/638-1212 Mobile: 252/675-3148 dlini@wcti12.com

Jacksonville

Jacksonville Bureau
Phone - 910/455-0828 | Fax - 910/455-3870

Jacksonville Sales Staff

mediawindow_default

Rhonda Donovan

Account Executive Office: 910/455-8003 Mobile: 910/539-5792 rdonovan@wcti12.com

mediawindow_default

Julie Henderson

Account Executive Office: 910/455-8003 Mobile: 910/539-5084 jhenderson@wcti12.com

Greenville

Greenville Bureau
Phone - 252/758-4061 | Fax - 252/758-1071

Greenville Sales Staff

mediawindow_default

Jennifer Harris

Account Executive Office: 252/758-7133 Mobile: 252/558-5236 jharris@wcti12.com

mediawindow_default

Jeanette Carter

Account Executive Office: 252/758-7133 Mobile: 252/347-4842 jcarter@wcti12.com

mediawindow_default

Jill Doyle

Account Executive Office: 252/758-7133 Mobile: 252/717-5870 jdoyle@wcti12.com

Morehead City

Morehead City Bureau

mediawindow_default

Nancy Chaanine

Account Executive Mobile: 252/422-6061 nchaanine@wcti12.com

National Rep Firm

Katz
Phone: 214/424-8000 | Fax: 212/424-6996

advertisement
advertisement

Survey

advertisement