NewsChannel 12
225 Glenburnie Drive
New Bern, NC 28560

Phone: (252) 638-1212 | Fax: (252) 637-4141 | Newsroom (252) 636-6840

Send your comments or questions about NewsChannel12
Viewer Comments


If you are trying to contact ABC.com or the ABC Network,
use the ABC Network Contact Form.

News news@wcti12.com
Weather weather@wcti12.com
Sports sports@wcti12.com
Promotion promotion@wcti12.com
Production production@wcti12.com
Programming programming@wcti12.com
Sales sales@wcti12.com
Engineering engineering@wcti12.com
Front Desk frontdesk@wcti12.com
Closed Captioning Contact programming@wcti12.com


LYLE R. SCHULZE | VP & GENERAL MANAGER
(252) 636-6803

LISA LEONARD | SALES MANAGER
(252) 636-6812

JOE CARRIERE | NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
(252) 974-3144

JOSEPHINE BRINKLEY | CONTROLLER
(252) 636-6859

SCOTT NICHOLS | NEWS DIRECTOR
(252) 636-6837

CAROLYN STEVENS | PROGRAM DIRECTOR
(252) 636-6815

KEN HUGHES | CHIEF ENGINEER
(252) 636-6833

ERIK HARDTLE | OPERATIONS MANAGER
(252) 636-6828

CHRIS YU | WEBSITE MANAGER
(252) 636-6847

PAT BEARD | MARKETING SUPERVISOR
(252) 636-6827




In compliance with FCC guidelines, NewsChannel 12 files quarterly reports that identify and document all programs that are specifically designed to further the educational and informational needs of children 16 years of age and under. These reports are kept in our public file and may be obtained upon request. FOR A Copy of the report, contact: WCTI Program Director 225 Glenburnie Drive, New Bern, NC 28560.


All WCTI content is copyright © 2013 Bonten Media Group, Inc.
All WFXI/WYDO content is copyright © 2013 Esteem Broadcasting, LLC.

Getting The Facts Right

"Getting The Facts Right" is more than a slogan at WCTI-TV NewsChannel 12. It's a commitment we make to you everyday, in every newscast.

That's what sets us apart from other news stations. Before we report the news, we check the facts. Then, we check them again to make sure we get the facts right.

We do this to earn your trust with every single story we write for you. If you see something on WCTI-TV NewsChannel 12 or wcti12.com that you feel isn't accurate, we want you to contact us immediately.


Scott Nichols (Email)
News Director
WCTI,WFXI,WYDO

advertisement
advertisement

Email & Text Alerts

advertisement