Back To Mobile Site

New Bern

New Bern Office and Studio
Phone: 252/638-1212



Lisa Leonard
Director of Sales
Office: 252/636-6812
Mobile: 252/422-4847
lleonard@wcti12.com



Tim Prichard
Local Sales Manager
Office: 252-636-6811
Mobile: 252-671-3376
tprichard@wcti12.com



Joe Carriere
National Sales Manager
Office: 252/636-6805
Mobile: 252/974-3144
jcarriere@wcti12.com




Bob Bailey
Account Executive
Mobile: 252/670-2607
bbailey@wcti12.com




Stephanie Gladwell
Account Executive
Mobile: 910/934-7785
sgladwell@wcti12.com




Heather Sluder
Account Executive
Mobile: 252/571-6788
hsluder@wcti12.com

Jacksonville

Jacksonville Bureau
Phone - 910/455-0828 | Fax - 910/455-3870




Rhonda Donovan
Account Executive
Mobile: 910/539-5792
rdonovan@wcti12.com




Dixie Lini
Account Executive
Mobile: 252/675-3148
dlini@wcti12.com




Julie Henderson
Account Executive
Mobile: 910/539-5084
jhenderson@wcti12.com




Nancy Chaanine
Account Executive
Mobile: 252/422-6061
nchaanine@wcti12.com

Greenville

Greenville Bureau
Phone - 252/758-4061 | Fax - 252/758-1071




Jeanette Carter
Account Executive
Mobile: 252/347-4842
jcarter@wcti12.com




Jill Doyle
Account Executive
Mobile: 252/717-5870
jdoyle@wcti12.com

Sales Features

DMA Stats / Coverage Area

WCTI NewsChannel 12 / WXFI-WYDO FOX Eastern Carolina covers a large portion of Eastern North Carolina.

MORE

Choose The Creative Strategy That Will Work Best For You

The advertising pyramid is a great way to put your advertising strategy in perspective.

MORE

Ad Exposure On Both TV And Online Delivers Big Time

According to new data from The Nielsen Company, airing an ad both on TV and online greatly increases its effectiveness.

MORE

The Whole World Is Watching

The notion that TV is dead is trumped by research that shows it's never been healthier.

MORE

Standard Terms and Conditions

Standard terms and conditions for advertising contracts. (50kb PDF)

MORE

Email & Text Alerts